Camps Schedule

IPC Grand Prix Switzerland

Competition Camp

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Bluenose 5k Wheelchair Road Race

5K Wheelchair Road Race in Halifax

Friday, May 19, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017

IPC Grand Prix Dubai

Competition Camp

 

Friday, March 17, 2017 to Monday, March 27, 2017

International Wheelchair Athletics Camp

Wheelchair Athletics Training Camp

Sunday, December 11, 2016 to Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Halifax Int. Airport Run Way Race

5K Wheelchair Race

Saturday, September 10, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016